One Person At A Time

I think I am slowly converting my friends…very slowly but, any step forward is always good.

My friend came to see me at the Student Academy and was interested in my blog (and probably wondered why I was even presenting anyway). So she asked me to set up one for her, so last night we made her a blog!

Her first post basically talks about why she made the blog and she doesn’t promise to blog often but, I have great hopes. She also set up a Flickr account too, victory!

1 Response to “One Person At A Time”


  1. 1 Jim April 7, 2007 at 7:50 am

    Proselytizing for the betterment of humanity! Kinda sounds like what I do for a living 🙂 I have my hunch that UMW is already one of the most connected small universities in the States, a few more students like you and that will no longer be just a hunch!


Leave a Reply

Tagged! My Del.icio.us Feed

Photos Huzzah!

20151129_102400

20151129_062815

20151129_062750

More Photos

