I’m a INFJ, what about you?

Found this quiz over at D’Arcy Norman’s blog, it is like I am in high school again, I miss online quizzes.

So the results:

***You Are An INFJ***

The Protector

You live your life with integrity, originality, vision, and creativity.
Independent and stubborn, you rarely stray from your vision – no matter what it is.
You are an excellent listener, with almost infinite patience.
You have complex, deep feelings, and you take great care to express them.

You would make a great photographer, alternative medicine guru, or teacher.

Alternative medicine guru, eh? Somebody that commented over there who is also a INFJ posted a cool link to a more in-depth description. And just because I tend to doubt these sort of tests (or rather my ability to do these test right) I looked for another test and came up with the INFJ personality…

Ok back to work!

2 Responses to “I’m a INFJ, what about you?”



Leave a Reply

Tagged! My Del.icio.us Feed

Photos Huzzah!


