Another Benefit

As I mentioned in my last post I am doing a research paper on the CSI Effect and as previously stated I am bit CSI obsessed so I have received many gifts from people that relate to CSI. Today, as I was sitting at my desk I looked up at my mini-library of books and realized that the Christmas gift that my brother had given me was about CSI. So out of curiosity I flipped through it and discovered a chapter on the CSI effect!

So another added benefit of doing a paper on an obsession: The material has often already been supplied either by your own need to buy everything related or family and friends knowing it would be a good gift to give. I’ll have to remember to thank my brother later.

A little off topic, but as I get closer to the end of the semester I plan to start reflecting on my first year. I will probably touch upon classes, outside activities, the food, whatever occurred my first year, etc. so that could extend over a few posts. Perhaps I’ll touch upon my summer plans and hopefully I’ll have more to say this summer besides “Why did I give over my whole summer over to working? I want to go back to college.”

So stay tuned, I am sure you are all waiting on the edge of your seat… šŸ˜‰

1 Response to “Another Benefit”



Leave a Reply

Tagged! My Del.icio.us Feed

Photos Huzzah!

20151129_102400

20151129_062815

20151129_062750

More Photos

