Imitation

I’m not sure if I have ever mentioned that in the presence of the many brilliant people I get to spend time with I feel like a young pup staring wide-eyed, jumping around in excitement, waging my tail furiously thinking, ‘What are they doing? What is that? Oh that is so cool! I want to try!’ (at least that is how I imagine a puppy’s inter-dialogue at times).

So in the spirit of puppy excitement I am copying Gardner’s blogging new years resolution and attempting to blog everyday and leave comments too. Prepare yourself for lots of half-baked angsty college student goodness. And if you get sick and tired of my blogging you could always blame Gardner for planting the idea in my brain. : )

Hold on tight 2008 is here.

4 Responses to “Imitation”


  1. 1 Gardner January 2, 2008 at 8:44 am

    Wonderful news! 2008 is already looking up. Daily “Loaded Learning” will be a complete treat. 🙂

    I’ll try to keep my own inner puppy bright-eyed and responsive, too.

  2. 2 Steve January 2, 2008 at 9:51 pm

    Bring it on! Actually, you and Gardner can keep each other motivated on the blogging path. I look forward to reading “half-baked angsty college student goodness.”


  1. 1 2008 Resolutions « Loaded Learning Trackback on January 2, 2008 at 3:11 pm
  2. 2 And He Blogs » 2008 has barely started and I’ve already told a lie Trackback on January 6, 2008 at 12:27 am

Leave a Reply

Tagged! My Del.icio.us Feed

Photos Huzzah!

20151129_102400

20151129_062815

20151129_062750

More Photos

