Changing it up

I thinking in the coming weeks I’ll be shifting my blog from a globalization focus to…well I guess a life sort of focus…which really encompasses everything.

It’ll probably contain general musings or whatever is bothering me that week and I’ll probably put up a new picture for my header (photoshop is my secret addiction).

I hope other people from the FSEM continue their blog and I hope we’ll get to get to do a SSEM together, now that would be interesting.

Hopefully I will update again soon.

Peace

2 Responses to “Changing it up”


  1. 1 Steve January 10, 2007 at 9:41 am

    It’s great to hear your ‘voice’ again. I look forward to hearing more about your journey called life.


  1. 1 Thoughts and Experiments » From Class Assignment to Personal Activity Trackback on February 7, 2007 at 12:40 pm

Leave a Reply

Tagged! My Del.icio.us Feed

Photos Huzzah!

20151129_102400

20151129_062815

20151129_062750

More Photos

