Random and I Need Sleep

Thought I should break the blog silence (not a long one but when you are blogging everyday three days feels like a lot). Besides recovering from being sick the work load is starting to pick up in all my classes and I haven’t had much time to think (heh). So a bit of random nonsense.

I’m in the middle of so many books right now I don’t know what to do and because the class work has increased my outside reading has come to a halt, which I find annoying. Destroying my intellectually curiosity one class at a time…sorry thats a bit cynical and not entirely true.

I have a lot of trouble getting my brain to go to sleep. Some people seem to be able to shut down at night, I have yet to figure out how to do it effectively. I’ve been reading some articles and even downloading some relaxation podcasts, we will see if it works. So until I get more sleep/I have less work I am afraid all you will get from my blog is this crap.

1 Response to “Random and I Need Sleep”


  1. 1 Gardner February 13, 2008 at 5:59 pm

    I used to love to fall asleep listening to music on headphones. That’s not really much of an option anymore, but every now and then I’ll at least take a nap by being lulled to sleep in this way.

    Failing that, a good and tuneful friend who knows some lullabies might work. 🙂

    Good luck! Your writing is never crap.


Leave a Reply

Tagged! My Del.icio.us Feed

Photos Huzzah!


